Board of Directors




In accordance with Viohalco’s Articles of Association, the Board of Directors is composed of minimum five members and maximum fifteen members.  


Chairman of the Board of directors, non executive member of the Board

Nikolaos Stassinopoulos


Vice-Chairman, Executive member of the Board 

• Evangelos Moustakas


Chief Executive Officer - Executive member of the Board

• Ippokratis Ioannis Stassinopoulos

Other Executive members of the Board

Michail Stassinopoulos

Jean Charles Faulx

• Thanasis Molokotos

Xavier Bedoret


Non-executive members of the Board

Patrick Kron

Marion Steiner Stassinopoulos

Margaret Zakos

• Joseph Rutkowski


Independent, Non-executive members of the Board

Efthimios Christodoulou

Kay Breeden

Bernadette Christine Blampain

Astrid de Launoit